Western Christian High School
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 08-18-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Meet 4:00PM  Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn  Rolling Hills         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Match 4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Double Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Cherokee 
Brooks Glf Crs         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Invitational 8:00PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  Landsmeer Golf Club         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Meet 4:00PM  Estherville Lincoln Central  Western Christian         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  Landsmeer Golf Club         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Double Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Spencer Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Spencer CC         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars         
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Tournament 10:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Lakes Conference Tourn         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. Sectionals TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity/J.V. District TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD