Western Christian High School
Golf Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 08-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn  Rolling Hills         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Cherokee         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  LeMars  Rolling Hills         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Estherville Lincoln Central  Estherville Lincoln Central HS         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  Landsmeer Golf Club         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan  Sibley Golf Course         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Double Dual  4:00PM  Spencer Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Rolling Hills         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tournament  10:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Lakes Conference Meet         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake,
LeMars 
Lake Creek Country Club         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Regional  10:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD