Western Christian High School
Cross Country Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Spencer Community Schools  Spencer CC         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan  Sibley Golf Course         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Christian,
Beresford,
Tri-Valley,
West Central South Dakota,
Madison,
Dell Rapids,
Vermillion,
Flandreau Indian,
Milbank,
Dakota Valley,
Canton,
Tea Area,
Lutheran HighSchool of Sioux Falls,
Harrisburg 
Sioux Falls Yankton Trail Park         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux Center  Sioux Center         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Central Lyon,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Gehlen Catholic - Lemars,
George-Little Rock Community School District,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Sioux Center,
Siouxland Christian,
Trinity Christian,
Unity Christian,
West Lyon Community,
Woodbury Central Wildcats 
Dordt College         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee,
LeMars,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Okoboji Pioneers,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sheldon Community School District,
Sioux Center,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
Trinity Christian,
Unity Christian 
         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spencer Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
         
weather date 10-9-18
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Unity Christian,
Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Gehlen Catholic - Lemars,
George-Little Rock Community School District,
Harris Lake Park,
LeMars,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Sheldon Community School District,
Sioux Center,
Trinity Christian,
West Lyon Community 
Landsmeer Golf Club, Orange City         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Unity Christian  Landsmeer Golf Club         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School