Spencer Community Schools
Softball Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 10-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheldon Community School District  Sheldon Community School District         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Okoboji Pioneers  Okoboji Pioneers         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  MOC-Floyd Valley  Spencer Community Schools
HS Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Garrigan  Bishop Garrigan Middle School         
Friday, May 31, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. LeMars           
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Western Christian High School  Spencer High School
HS Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. North Union  North Union         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Storm Lake  Spencer High School
HS Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Cherokee  Spencer High School
HS Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spencer High School
HS Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central  Spencer High School
HS Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Spencer,
LeMars 
Spencer High School         
Tournament  12:00PM  Akron-Westfield,
Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Columbus Catholic,
Denison-Schleswig,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Newell-Fonda,
North Union,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
         
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Akron-Westfield,
Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Columbus Catholic,
Denison-Schleswig,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Newell-Fonda,
North Union,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
         
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Spencer,
LeMars 
Spencer High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  LeMars  Spencer High School
HS Softball Field
 
       
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Spencer,
LeMars 
Spencer High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Storm Lake           
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School           
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee           
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD