Spencer Community Schools
Track Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 02-12-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Cherokee,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
Emmetsburg 
Buena Vista University         
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Buena Vista University         
Monday, Mar 21, 2016
Meet  11:30PM  Away vs. University of South Dakota  Vermillion, SD         
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Emmetsburg 
         
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Central-Everly  Spencer High School         
Jv Only - this is CCE Meet hosted by Spencer High School
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Algona  Algona High School         
JV Only
Friday, Apr 15, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Clay Central-Everly,
Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Forest Ridge,
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn,
Okoboji Pioneers,
Sheldon Community School District,
Sioux Central,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
West Bend - Mallard 
Spencer High School
Dale Norton Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City  TBD         
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheldon Community School District  Sheldon Community High School         
Friday, Apr 22, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
Friday, Apr 29, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Cherokee,
Emmetsburg,
Forest Ridge,
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn,
Laurens-Marathon 
Spencer High School
Dale Norton Field
 
       
Monday, May 2, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Cherokee,
Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
Western Christian High School 
         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg           
Thursday, May 12, 2016
District  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Thursday, May 19, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Des Moines         
Friday, May 20, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Des Moines         
Saturday, May 21, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Des Moines