Spencer Community Schools
Track Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 09-19-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Buena Vista University         
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Buena Vista University         
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Algona,
Okoboji Pioneers 
MN State University-Mankato         
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
Meet  TBD  Away vs. University of South Dakota  Vermillion, SD         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Central-Everly  Spencer High School         
JV Only - This is a CCE Meet hosted in Spencer
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
Varsity Only
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City           
SC Relays
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Algona  Algona High School         
JV Only
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Sheldon Community School District,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
Clay Central-Everly,
Okoboji Pioneers,
South O'Brien,
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn,
West Bend - Mallard,
Forest Ridge,
Sioux Central,
Alta-Aurelia 
Spencer High School - Dale Norton Field         
Girls Invite
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheldon Community School District  Sheldon Community High School         
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central  Estherville Lincoln Central HS         
Friday, May 1, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn,
Forest Ridge,
Laurens-Marathon 
Spencer High School - Dale Norton Field         
Girls Special
Monday, May 4, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Estherville Lincoln Central High School         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg  Emmetsburg HS         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
District  4:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Thursday, May 21, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Des Moines         
Friday, May 22, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Des Moines         
Saturday, May 23, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Des Moines