Spencer Community Schools
Track Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 11-23-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Buena Vista University         
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Buena Vista University         
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Algona,
Okoboji Pioneers 
MN State University-Mankato         
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
Meet  TBD  Away vs. University of South Dakota  Vermillion, SD         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central 
         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
Varsity Only
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Central-Everly  Spencer High School         
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City           
SC Relays
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Pocahontas Area  Pocahontas Area High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee           
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg           
JV Only
Monday, May 4, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Storm Lake 
Spencer High School - Dale Norton Field         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
District  4:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Thursday, May 21, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines         
Friday, May 22, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines         
Saturday, May 23, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines