Spencer Community Schools
Track Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 08-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Buena Vista University         
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Buena Vista University         
Monday, Mar 21, 2016
Meet  11:30AM  Away vs. University of South Dakota  Vermillion, SD         
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central 
Estherville Lincoln Central High School         
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
Varsity Only
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Central-Everly  Spencer High School         
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School         
Friday, Apr 15, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
Algona,
North Union,
North Iowa,
Bishop Garrigan,
Graettinger/Terril,
Okoboji Pioneers,
Sioux Central,
Clay Central-Everly 
Estherville Lincoln Central High School         
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City  TBD         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Friday, Apr 22, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Pocahontas Area           
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg  Emmetsburg HS         
JV
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
Varsity
Monday, May 2, 2016
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Le Mars Community High School         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Spencer High School - Dale Norton Field         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
District  4:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Thursday, May 19, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines         
Friday, May 20, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines         
Saturday, May 21, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines