Spencer Community Schools
Track Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 04-25-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Algona,
Okoboji Pioneers 
MN State University-Mankato  09:45AM       
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Buena Vista University  2:40PM  2:25PM     
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Buena Vista University  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
Meet  11:30AM  Away vs. University of South Dakota  Vermillion, SD  08:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central
 
         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS         
 (Cancelled)
Varsity Only
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Central-Everly  Spencer High School         
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School  2:50PM  2:35PM     
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake,
Algona,
North Union,
North Iowa,
Bishop Garrigan,
Graettinger/Terril,
Okoboji Pioneers,
Sioux Central,
Clay Central-Everly 
Estherville Lincoln Central High School  3:00PM  02:45AM     
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City  TBD         
SC Relays
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School  2:50PM  2:35PM     
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Pocahontas Area  Pocahontas Area High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg    03:45AM       
JV Only
Monday, May 4, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School  3:10PM  2:55PM     
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Spencer High School - Dale Norton Field         
Lakes Conference Meet
Monday, May 11, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Storm Lake 
Spencer High School - Dale Norton Field         
Spencer Relays
Thursday, May 14, 2015
District  4:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Thursday, May 21, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines         
Friday, May 22, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines         
Saturday, May 23, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Des Moines