Spencer Community Schools
Softball Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 06-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Sheldon Community School District           
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Okoboji Pioneers           
Due to impending weather we will play Varsity first at 5:30 pm then JV.
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley    3:20PM  3:05PM     
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Bishop Garrigan           
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School    3:00PM       
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
Game  5:30PM  North Union           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Clear Lake,
Graettinger/Terril 
Emmetsburg High School  8:30AM       
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Storm Lake    3:30PM       
Due to impending weather, we are going to play varsity first.
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee    3:15PM       
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg  Emmetsburg HS  4:00PM       
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools    3:50PM       
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central    3:40PM       
playing varsity first
Varsity will play first - followed by JV depending on weather
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Game  5:30PM  LeMars           
 (Postponed to 06-26-18)
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Akron-Westfield,
Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Columbus Catholic,
Denison-Schleswig,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Maple Valley/Anthon Oto,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Newell-Fonda,
North Union,
West Sioux 
         
Cherokee out in 2018, need a replacement
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Akron-Westfield,
Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Columbus Catholic,
Denison-Schleswig,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Maple Valley/Anthon Oto,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Newell-Fonda,
North Union,
West Sioux 
         
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. LeMars    3:00PM       
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Game  5:30PM  LeMars           
 (Rescheduled from 06-21-18)
Due to field conditions/weather, the game will be moved to Tuesday 6-26.
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Storm Lake           
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Western Christian High School           
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Cherokee           
Senior Night
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School  8:30AM       
JV only, will play 2 games
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School  5:00PM       
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD