Spencer Community Schools
Tennis Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 09-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Cherokee           
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Storm Lake           
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  LeMars           
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Monday, Apr 25, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee           
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Saturday, Apr 30, 2016
Tournament  09:00AM  Away vs. LeMars           
Lakes Conf Tourney
Monday, May 2, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars           
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Tournament  09:00AM  Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Denison-Schleswig,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Carroll Kuemper 
         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Dual  4:00PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Regional Team  09:00AM  Away vs. IGHSAU           
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Regional Individual  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU