Spencer Community Schools
Tennis Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 04-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Monday, Apr 14, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Cherokee  Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
 (Postponed)  04-22-14
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Storm Lake  Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Cherokee  Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
 (Rescheduled from 04-14-14)
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central  Estherville Lincoln Central High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School  7:00PM       
Monday, May 5, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake HS  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS  2:50PM  2:35PM     
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central  Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Tournament  8:30AM  Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Denison-Schleswig,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Carroll Kuemper 
Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
Monday, May 12, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  LeMars  Spencer High School - HS Practice Fields         
Thursday, May 15, 2014
District  9:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Substate Team  10:00AM  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Substate Team  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD           
Friday, May 30, 2014
State  9:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014
State  9:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA