Spencer Community Schools
Tennis Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 05-28-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. St. Edmond  Fort Dodge St. Edmond High School  1:20PM  1:05PM     
 (Time Changed)
At Butler Courts - This is a varsity meet only due to weather
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Cherokee           
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-15)
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Storm Lake           
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Cherokee           
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-15)
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central  Estherville Lincoln Central High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee HS  2:20PM  2:05PM     
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Tournament  09:00AM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars  06:45AM       
Monday, May 4, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Estherville/Lincoln Central           
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  LeMars           
 (Postponed to 05-12-15)
Monday, May 11, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  LeMars           
 (Rescheduled from 05-07-15)
Thursday, May 14, 2015
District  09:00AM  Away vs. LeMars           
 (Postponed to 05-15-15)
Country Club (Doubles) First round 1 thru 8 will play at country club, 9 thru 14 will play at Westmar. Second round doubles will play at CC. All semi and finals doubles will be at HS. All singles will be played at the HS Courts All Semi finals and Finals Singles and Doubles will be played at HS Courts
Friday, May 15, 2015
District  09:00AM  Away vs. LeMars           
 (Rescheduled from 05-14-15)
Country Club (Doubles) First round 1 thru 8 will play at country club, 9 thru 14 will play at Westmar. Second round doubles will play at CC. All semi and finals doubles will be at HS. All singles will be played at the HS Courts All Semi finals and Finals Singles and Doubles will be played at HS Courts
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Substate Team  10:30AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Substate Team  09:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Friday, May 29, 2015
State  09:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Individual State
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015
State  09:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Team State