Spencer Community Schools
Golf Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 07-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC-Floyd Valley  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central  Estherville Country Club GC  2:40PM  2:25PM     
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg  Emmetsburg Glf Crs  3:00PM  2:45PM     
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Double Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central 
Cherokee  2:40PM  2:25PM     
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools
 
Le Mars Community High School  2:05PM  1:50PM     
 (Postponed)  05-08-14
Friday, May 2, 2014
Double Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheldon Community School District,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Okoboji View Glf Crs.  2:55PM  2:40PM     
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Glf Crs  6:00AM       
Monday, May 5, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Emmetsburg,
Algona 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Le Mars Community High School  1:30PM  1:15PM     
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Invitational  8:00AM  Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Storm Lake,
Algona,
Bishop Heelan,
Carroll Kuemper,
Sioux City East 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Monday, May 12, 2014
Tournament  10:00AM  Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Estherville Country Club GC  8:00AM       
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Invitational  9:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School  7:15AM       
Monday, May 26, 2014
Regional  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBD         
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
District  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Carroll Glf Crs         
Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBD