Spencer Community Schools
Golf Girls Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 12-22-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  MOC-Floyd Valley  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg  Emmetsburg Glf Crs         
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Estherville/Lincoln Central  Estherville Country Club GC         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
         
Friday, May 1, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Sheldon Community School District,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Invitational  08:30AM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Glf Crs         
Monday, May 4, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Algona 
         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
Lake Creek Country Club         
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Invitational  08:00AM  Emmetsburg,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Storm Lake,
Algona,
Bishop Heelan,
Carroll Kuemper,
Sioux City East 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Monday, May 18, 2015
District  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBD         
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Regional  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBD         
Monday, Jun 1, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBD