Spencer Community Schools
Golf Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 05-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Bishop Garrigan 
Bishop Garrigan High School  2:05PM  1:50PM     
@ Spring Valley
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Humboldt,
Spencer,
TBD 
Emmetsburg High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
This meet is at Emmetsburg
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Algona,
Denison-Schleswig,
Humboldt,
Bishop Garrigan,
Carroll Community,
Clear Lake,
Webster City,
Harlan 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central 
Estherville Country Club GC  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Dual  4:30PM  Odebolt Arthur - BCIG  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Brooks Glf Crs  07:45AM       
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake HS  07:15AM       
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
Western Christian High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Algona  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Invitational  08:30AM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Glf Crs  5:30PM       
Monday, May 11, 2015
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Brooks Glf Crs  08:30AM       
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sectionals  10:00AM  TBD  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 22, 2015
District  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD         
Friday, May 29, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD