Spencer Community Schools
Golf Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 04-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal 
Friday, Apr 11, 2014
Double Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Bishop Garrigan 
  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Algona,
Denison-Schleswig,
Humboldt,
Bishop Garrigan,
Carroll Community,
Clear Lake,
Webster City,
Harlan Community 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Odebolt Arthur - BCIG  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Brooks Glf Crs  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spirit Lake High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Friday, May 2, 2014
Double Dual  4:30PM  Sheldon Community School District,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake HS  7:15AM       
Monday, May 5, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Algona 
Emmetsburg Glf Crs  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Double Dual  2:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
Storm Lake High School  12:00PM  11:45AM     
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Glf Crs  5:45PM       
Monday, May 12, 2014
Tournament  9:30AM  Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 16, 2014
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD         
Friday, May 23, 2014
District  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD         
Friday, May 30, 2014
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD