Spencer Community Schools
Golf Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 07-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Apr 11, 2014
Double Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Bishop Garrigan 
  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Invitational  10:00AM  Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Algona,
Denison-Schleswig,
Humboldt,
Bishop Garrigan,
Carroll Community,
Clear Lake,
Webster City,
Harlan 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Dual  4:30PM  Odebolt Arthur - BCIG  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Brooks Glf Crs  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools
 
Spirit Lake High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
 (Date Changed)  05-08-14
Friday, May 2, 2014
Double Dual  4:30PM  Sheldon Community School District,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake HS  7:15AM       
Monday, May 5, 2014
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Algona 
Emmetsburg Glf Crs  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Double Dual  2:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
Storm Lake High School  12:00PM  11:45AM     
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Double Dual  3:00PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools
 
Spirit Lake High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
 (Date Changed)  05-08-14
Double Dual  3:00PM  LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spencer Golf & Country Club  2:30PM  2:15PM     
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 05-08-14)
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Glf Crs  5:45PM       
Monday, May 12, 2014
Tournament  9:30AM  Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 16, 2014
Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA  Storm Lake HS         
@ Lake Creek CC
Friday, May 23, 2014
District  10:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA  Carroll Glf Crs         
Friday, May 30, 2014
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD