Spencer Community Schools
Golf Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 12-22-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Bishop Garrigan 
         
@ Spring Valley
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg,
Humboldt,
Spencer 
Emmetsburg High School         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Algona,
Denison-Schleswig,
Humboldt,
Bishop Garrigan,
Carroll Community,
Clear Lake,
Webster City,
Harlan 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central 
         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Dual  4:30PM  Odebolt Arthur - BCIG  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Brooks Glf Crs         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 1, 2015
Double Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheldon Community School District,
Spirit Lake Community Schools 
Sheldon Glf Crs         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake HS         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Storm Lake 
Western Christian High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Dual  4:00PM  Algona  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Invitational  08:30AM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Glf Crs         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Western Christian High School,
Emmetsburg,
Cherokee,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
LeMars,
Spirit Lake Community Schools,
Storm Lake 
Brooks Glf Crs         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sectionals  10:00AM  TBD  Spencer Golf & Country Club         
Friday, May 22, 2015
District  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD         
Friday, May 29, 2015
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBD