Spencer Community Schools
Soccer Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 02-13-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 4, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Bishop Heelan           
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Match  5:00PM  MOC-Floyd Valley           
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School  Western Christian High School         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Storm Lake           
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
Tournament    Away vs. Waterloo West           
 (Cancelled)
Spencer is out of this tourney in 2016 due to it falling on the same date as our HS prom
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Center  Sioux Center HS         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Humboldt  Spencer Soccer Complex         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Monday, May 2, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC-Floyd Valley         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Western Christian High School           
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Waverly         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Monday, May 16, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  Unity Christian High School         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Match  5:00PM  West Sioux