Spencer Community Schools
Soccer Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 09-01-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 4, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School         
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Bishop Heelan           
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Match  5:00PM  MOC-Floyd Valley           
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School  Western Christian High School         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Storm Lake           
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School         
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Center  Sioux Center HS         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Monday, May 2, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC-Floyd Valley         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Western Christian High School           
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Waverly         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Monday, May 16, 2016
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  Unity Christian High School         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Match  5:00PM  West Sioux