Spencer Community Schools
Soccer Boys Varsity/J.V. Schedule    (as of 09-01-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan           
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley           
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Match  4:30PM  Western Christian High School           
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake           
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Center           
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Fort Dodge           
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools           
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Ankeny Centennial           
Monday, May 4, 2015
Match  5:00PM  MOC-Floyd Valley           
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Christian High School           
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock           
Monday, May 11, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Storm Lake           
Monday, May 18, 2015
Match  5:00PM  Unity Christian           
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Match  6:15PM  West Sioux